Wedding Flower Testimonials from Brides

I wanted to thank you for your amazing floral art you created for our wedding. I knew you would create something amazing, but I was truly blown away by your creations. You are a true genius with flora and fauna.

Jennifer and Todd 9/28/13

Kayla and I were so pleased when we saw the flowers you created for the wedding. You used so many interesting things in the arrangements and we loved the colors. We also had many, many compliments from the guests. The flowers really made the reception/dinner area beautiful and put the finishing touch on everything. It was so nice to have met you and we just wanted to thank you for everything.

Kayla and Travis 9/14/13

Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding beautiful. You have such exquisite talent with floral arrangements, and you nailed it with regard to the vision I had for my bouquets. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness. I will definitely be referring friends to you in the future!

Katie and Aaron 7/27/13

As I write, a week after our wedding, I am looking at our beautiful bouquets, still in wonderful condition! Françoise was an absolute delight to work with! She was prompt in response and an expert when it comes to floral varieties and seasons. The wedding flowers were better than I could have even hoped for. The colors, textures, variety and details in each bouquet made it very evident that Françoise had made each with painstaking care and attention to detail. I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat!

Caitlin and Anthony 5/26/13

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for all your hard work with our wedding. I was so amazed at how perfect everything turned out. The woodland pieces you put together were so gorgeous, I really couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you,

Megan & Tyler 2/23/13

We looked into having flowers done locally and were not seeing anything up to my exacting standards, having lent a hand to a few friend’s wedding myself. After seeing Françoise’s samples on her website, even though it was hundreds of miles away, I knew she would be the only fit for our ceremony. Through the months of preparation she was extremely easy to communicate with, and understood perfectly what ideas I had in mind for the big day. As it turns out, having a bouquet and an assortment of flowers ready to travel means quick packing and shipping, and for this reason alone Françoise would earn five stars. Everything was shipped so solidly, in a package that was virtually bulletproof, exhibiting a fastidiousness and attention to detail that would make an art handler or preparator feel like they were dealing with the Dead Sea Scrolls. Clearly, this is no second rate operation, and were it not for a simple matter of distance I would recommend Françoise not only to everyone I know, but for every possible occasion that would merit a floral arrangement from simple corsage to extravagant, near avant garde bouquets. And what a selection of flowers, too! I can only imagine what her garden must look like because I know the breadth of materials could not have come entirely from a commercial flower market. Truly, seriously, unbeatably lovely.

Renée Delores, Emeryville, CA 1/27/2013

Thank you for the beautiful decor at Heather’s wedding. Everything was perfect. We appreciate your attention to detail and could not have asked more beautiful floral arrangements. And Heather’s bouquet was (so) Heather. Best, Corinne & Lindsay Stewart

Heather & Mico 9/29/2012

I am the mother of Leslie Morrison. I was with her when you two first went over the flower plan for the wedding. I must admit, I was a bit nervous when you both kept saying texture, texture, texture. Please know that the flowers you arranged for the wedding were beautiful! The texture was unlike anything I have ever seen. Everyone loved them! Thank you for your talented creativity. In appreciation, Terri Morrison

Leslie & Justin 7/7/2012

Just wanted to that you for the gorgeous flowers!! All of them turned out amazing! My bouquet turned out perfect… Can’t thank you enough!

Sally & Jesse 6/24/2012

Françoise Weeks is not only an amazing florist but she is a true artist who loves creating beautiful works of floral art. I fell in love with all of the pieces on her website instantly but was afraid she would be completely outside our budget. After reading another review which said that Françoise was willing to work with her budget, I decided to go out on a limb and give her a call. Françoise was really warm and receptive to my call, understood our budget constraints and was more than happy to work with us in creating floral arrangements for our wedding which we would love and could afford. Due to our budget constraints, the centerpieces were smaller than we had initially wanted, but were so beautifully put together that we didn’t regret our decision at all (except wishing that we had spent more money on the flowers!). Françoise did all our bouquets, centerpieces, boutonnieres and some extra pieces for our ceremony–she did a fantastic job on everything! Give her a call, you won’t regret it!

Seon & John 9/3/2011

Françoise has a style all her own. Once you know her work, you would recognize it anywhere! She is incredibly talented, professional, and personable. She worked within my budget to make sure I got the number of arrangements, style and flowers I wanted. She was very prompt when responding to emails or phone calls. She was a team player when coordinating efforts with our other vendors. Most people have to beg their guests to take centerpieces home. We had people asking if they could take more than one. The only down side of Françoise work, was that I couldn’t keep her beautiful floral art forever! My bridal bouquet literally brought me to tears.

 Amber & Shawn, 4/30/2011

Our wedding planner, Amy Nuttman of Blush Bridal, recommended Françoise Weeks and we couldn’t have been happier with our choice. Françoise did a fantastic job of providing unique table centerpieces and other arrangements for food/bar service, ceremony flowers and bridal bouquet and other personal flowers. When we started out, our “theme” was somewhat nebulous–I guess you could call it “Outdoor Portland Eco-wedding.” Françoise expanded on our vague ideas and hit it perfectly. Everyone commented on the loveliness and originality of the flowers and natural materials. Go to her website, look at her portfolio and see why you can’t go wrong with this fantastic lady, a gem to work with.

Karen, mother of the bride, 8/14/2010

Amazing Amazing Amazing..is all I have to say! If you are looking for a different look..out of the box this is the person to hire.! She did above and beyond what I asked for and I received so many wonderful comments from my guest at the wedding..I will only use this florist in the future…

Jannette & Charlie  9/26/2009

 

Share this post!